Sales Contacts

The TYKMA Electrox team of skilled sales engineers are available in all areas of North America and around the globe. Please see below for the sales contact for your state. As always, we are also available anytime at our main office at +1 740 779-9918.

Enrico Minarini
Sales Manager, International

Mobile: +39 366 4469465
eminarini@permanentmarking.com
Paul Mincher
Managing Director, UK
Office: +44 1462 688110
Mobile: +44 7917 217490
pmincher@permanentmarking.com
Darren Santiago
Southwest Region Sales Manager
Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, N & S Dakota
Mobile: (346) 260-9735
dsantiago@permanentmarking.com
Matthew Jones
Northeast Region Sales Manager
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire
Connecticut, Massachusetts
Rhode Island
Office: (508) 758-6607
Mobile: (508) 322-8759
mjones@permanentmarking.com
Wes Brown
Midwest Region Sales Manager
Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky,
West Virginia
Office: (740) 779-9918
Mobile: (740) 649-9028
wbrown@permanentmarking.com
Sergio Eckhardt
Country Manager
Brazil
Mobile: +55 11 97415 5603
seckhardt@permanentmarking.com
Richard Reilly
Director of Sales, Global
Office: (508) 758-6607
Mobile: (508) 965-7505
rreilly@permanentmarking.com
Aaron Grimes
National Sales and Global Product Manager
Office: (740) 779-9918
Mobile: (614) 783-2627
agrimes@permanentmarking.com
Adam Johnson
Western Region Sales Manager
Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Iowa, Arizona, New Mexico
Mobile: (435) 901-5034
ajohnson@permanentmarking.com
Jim Merkel
Great Lakes Region Sales Manager
Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa
Minnesota, Michigan U.P.
Mobile: (414) 791-8589
jmerkel@permanentmarking.com
Keith Mellin
Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager
Virginia, North & South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee
Office: (919) 319-9336
Mobile: (919) 740-8160
kmellin@permanentmarking.com.com

Northeast Sales Office

Western Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama,
Georgia, Florida
Office: 508-758-6607
sales@permanentmarking.com

About TYKMA Electrox

We are specialists in industrial laser marking and engraving systems. Our number one focus is the relationship with our customers as we aim to make things simple. From the initial contact through the installation of your laser system and beyond, we strive to provide a personalized consultative approach to solving your application.

Utilizing the latest in MOPA fiber laser technology, our machines offer high end design and are packed with cutting edge features backed with the best warranty in the industry. We can mark a variety of substrates, from all metals to most plastics, from anodized to carbide and more.

Contact us today to learn how TYKMA’s expertise and experience can help solve your application.